A New Beginning

January 10, 2009 at 8:37 pm Leave a comment

When I started this blog, I didn’t really know what I wanted to write about. That, combined with a busy schedule, resulted in what you now see – or rather don’t. No posts, that is. It took time and effort, and in the way that non-essential things do, it fell to the wayside.

On the other hand, the idea of a blog still appeals to me – if nothing else, it’s a chance for me to reflect on how much awesome the world is filled with. As such, with the coming of the new year and a new semester, I am prepared to begin anew.

Wish me luck!

Entry filed under: Blog.

05 Death and Tomatoes Natsume Yūjinchō

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Recent Posts

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

